Humaid Al Tayer – Chairman for National Players’ Salary Cap Committee

Friday, 16 June 2017 - 7:45pm

Dubai/ Friday, June 16th, 2017: Players Salary Cap Committee held its inaugural meeting at UAE FA Premise in Dubai on 14 June 2017 in presence of Humaid Al Tayer, Al Nasr FC Chairman; Ahmed Al Romaithi, Al Wahda FC Chairman; Naser Al Yamahi, Al Fujairah FC Chairman; Abdulla Mohamed Al Ajala, Sharjah FC Chairman; Khalid Al Zaabi, Kalba FC General Secretary; Juma Al Hamoudi, Dibba Al Hisin FC General Secretary; and Ahmed Saeed, Al Jazira FC. 

The meeting was also attended Ibrahim Al Nemer, General Secretary; Dr. Mohamed Al Dori, Legal Advisor; Ayman Haron; General Secretary Assistant; Ismail Al Ajami, Director of Governance and Internal Audit, in addition to two representatives from Professional League Committee, i.e. Hamad Al Jeneibi, Club Licensing Manager and Jaber Dababnah, Club Licensing Auditor.

The committee appointed Al Tayer as chairman and decided amendments to national professional players’ payroll. It confirmed main finance control criteria for clubs through audited budgets and adequacy of revenues and expenses.

News Source : UAE Football Association Website 


Suggestions & Complaints