Al Nasr Futsal Champions the President's Cup

Tuesday, 16 May 2017 - 12:15pm

Al Nasr Futsal team won the Presidet's Cup by beating Al Dhafra Club ( League title winner ) with 6 - 4 result in the match held yesterday evening at Al Shaab Club - Sharjah.

Al Nasr Futsal team took absolute control over the final match and the stars managed to score goals starting from Mohamed Obaid, who opened the scoring for Al Nasr and then added the second goal, which ended the first half.

At the start of the second half, Tarek Aman scored the third goal for Al Nasr team, Khalid Belhoul added the fourth goal, Badr Ibrahim scored fifth goal and Khalid Juma concluded scoring by record sixth goal in the last minute of the game which ended by six goals to four and crowned first time the Futsal President's Cup title. 

Suggestions & Complaints