Table Tennis

  • Al-Nasr Table Tennis team crowned the H.H. President’s Cup for the sports season 2016/2017 after beating Al Wasl in the final match with result 3/2. Al Nasr continued the reign of the game by achieving today the sixteenth title of President’s Cup in the history. The team has also won fifteenth league's championship in its history with 14th consecutive year.The Chairman of the Board of Directors of Al Nasr Sport Games Company, Mr. Abdulrahman Abu Al Shawareb, congratulated the winners. The ceremony was attended by Mr. Abdubasit Ali Abdulrahman, Board of Director and Media Centre Supervisor, Mr. Mohammed Ali Al Alawar, Executive Director of Al Nasr Sports Games Company and a large number of newspaper correspondents and sports channels.Al Nasr teams members consisted, Rashid Mohammed, Marwan Mansour, Rashed Abdulhamid, under the leadership of Coach Milos Djukic and his assistant Attila Namesztovski and Supervisor Captain Khalifa Ahmed. With this great triumph, Al Nasr team won three trophies this season, the Confederation Cup, League Championship and the President's Cup for the sports season 2016/2017.
    25/05/2017 - 10:15pm
  • 09/05/2016 - 11:15pm
  • The Table Tennis competitions committee recommends to replay final the match between Al Nasr and Al Shabab teams.
    20/06/2016 - 6:00pm
  • 09/10/2016 - 6:00pm
  • 22/01/2017 - 11:45am
Championship Season Standing
President's Cup 2016-2017 1st
General League 2016-2017 1st
Federation Cup 2016-2017 1st
Super Cup 2012-2013 1st
General League 2012-2013 1st
Fedration Cup 2012-2013 1st
Individual Championship 2012-2013 1st
Doubles Championship 2011-2012 1st
Fedration Cup 2011-2012 1st
Fedration Cup 2015-2016 1st

Our Team

Suggestions & Complaints